

## सत्यवती कॉलेज (सांध्य) Satyawati College (Evening) अशोक विहार फेज-३ दिल्ली – ११००५२

Ashok Vihar Phase-III, Delhi - 110052

Website: www.satyawatievedu.ac.in

Phone: 011-27213402

Date: 22.12.2022

## **NOTICE**

This is in continuation to our previous notice regarding the interviews for appointment of Guest faculty in the department of Hindi to be held on 24 and 25 December 2022. All candidates are requested to appear for interview as per below mentioned schedule:

- 1. All candidates belonging to SC, ST, OBC, EWS and PWD category will appear for interview on 24.12.2022 at 11:00 a.m. onwards
- 2. All candidates belonging to Unreserved category will appear for interview on 25.12.2022 at 11:00 a.m. onwards.

-Sd-Prof. V. S. Mishra Principal (Officiating)

## Satyawati College (Evening) (University of Delhi)

List of Candidates for appointment as Guest Faculty in the Department of Hindi on guest lecturer basis

Sr. No.	Name of the Candidate	Cat.	Gen.	Contact Number	Ad-hoc Panel Sr. No.	Ad-hoc Panel Category
1	Deepika Verma	овс	F	9990685469	514	11
2	Pooja Cheema	UR	F	9990244348	291	II
3	Mamata	ST	F	8416918239		
4	Ratnesh Kumar Singh	UR	М	9313905161	336	II (EWS)
5	Keshav	UR	М	8168485514	654	III
6	Deepa	sc	F	8744998293	617	IV
7	Vivek Vikram Singh	UR	М	9717238820	1239	III (EWS)
8	Mulayam Singh	овс	М	7838531263	381	11
9	Virender	ST	М	9716529905	231	î
10	Vishnu	sc	М	8920028915	2109	VI
11	Rekha	sc	F	9990953311	1226	III
12	Bipin Prasad	sc	М	8745867473	1815	V
13	Aman Yadav	ОВС	М	9971281353	907	III
14	Rakesh Dabariya	sc	М	9560122408	2310	VII
15	Sumit Kumar Meena	ST	М	9929362008	254	П
16	Pawan Kumar	SC	М	9716713497	1097	III
17	Shubhendu Kumar Gupta	OBC	М	9318465624	2068	VI
18	Gaurav Tripathi	UR	М	9540098785	1659	IV
19	Govind Thapa Chetry	UR	М	827569075	2036	VI
20	Lokesh Kumar	sc	M	8802398441	2072	VI
21	Tania Lamba	sc	F	7503820466	860	III

Sr. No.	Name of the Candidate	Cat.	Gen.	Contact Number	Ad-hoc Panel Sr. No.	Ad-hoc Pane Category
22	Roxy	sc	F	8588869182	1760	IV
23	Atul Vaibhav	UR	М	7827563795	2091	VI
24	Sunil Ji	SC	М	8700086183	1714	IV
25	Rupali Sinha	UR	F	8076954732	1220	III (EWS)
26	Uma Devi	UR	F	9717452308	1945	V
27	Bindu Mati Bharti	ОВС	F	9711488336	143	I
28	Shiwani Yadav	овс	F	9717309365	613	III
29	Abhinav	овс	М	9950449782	1146	III
30	Kumaruzama Ansari	овс	М	9716371572	958	III
31	Manisha Pal	овс	F	8527664120	734	111
32	Sonika	ОВС	F	9953908578	647	III
33	Neha Sahu	OBC	F	8052042340	831	III
34	Prashant Mishra	UR	М	9599859934	1559	IV
35	Mamta Singh	OBC	F	9313072839	2185	VII
36	Lavlesh Kumar	овс	М	9555923006	1145	111
37	Mohit Kumar Nagar	овс	М	9310102662	1025	III
38	Ajay Kumar Yadav	овс	М	9968816518	271	П
39	Surender Kumar	sc	М	8700507951	1972	V
40	Poonam	UR	F	8447125545	2086	VI
41	Abhishek Singh	UR	М	9718214161	601	III
42	Arvind Kumar	овс	М	9990922454	1358	IV
43	Vishal Meena	ST	М	7838165789	820	Ш
44	Dhirendra Kumar	ОВС	М	7053817725	88	I
45	Pranay Prakash	ОВС	М	7004450687	919	Ш
46	Megha	ОВС	F	8130656963	1064	III
47	Pallavi	sc	F	9718981444	1675	IV

Sr. No.	Name of the Candidate	Cat.	Gen.	Contact Number	Ad-hoc Panel Sr. No.	Ad-hoc Panel Category
48	Nutan Yadav	ОВС	F	9810962991	1818	V
49	Sudesh Kumar	овс	M	7408665114	1171	Ш
50	Harshita Dwivedi	UR	F	8800103871	1325	IV
51	Chanderkala	овс	F	9560288946	1788	V
52	Hari Singh	SC	M	9911395049	2329	VII
53	Monish Kamal	UR	М	8505913212	1077	III (EWS)
54	Sohan Kumar	sc	М	9718159820	2108	VI
55	Kahkashan	овс	F	9910900121	1041	III
56	Vishwajeet Kumar	овс	М	9716639869	164	1
57	Tanuja	SC	F	7827283300	493	II
58	Rahul Kumar	sc	М	7982102476		
59	Kailashi Meena	ST	F	9013605621	1995	V
60	Jaya Sharma	UR	F	7042579755	1880	V
61	Seema	SC	F	9899395707	706	III
62	Mohini Dixit	UR	F	7836944991	204	VI
63	Monika Dubey	UR	F	9810668990	1660	IV (EWS)
64	Rahini Priya	UR	F	9015543605	103	-1
65	Uma Chaudhary	UR	F	9999859733	1489	IV
66	Surari Pandey	UR	М	7565018374	46	I (EWS)
67	Ram Bhavan Yadav	овс	М	9650967595	723	III
68	Deepa	sc	F	7011276504	290	II
69	Manisha	sc	F	9716617618	836	III
70	Mudassir	UR	М	9560556418	2240	VII
71	Govind Yadav	овс	М	9910773493	1837	V
72	Gopal Jingar	sc	М	7610852801	569	111
73	Sanjeeta	UR	F	7011247390	2209	VII (EWS)

Sr. No.	Name of the Candidate	Cat.	Gen.	Contact Number	Ad-hoc Panel Sr. No.	Ad-hoc Panel Category
74	Abhinav	UR	M	9555648881	2034	VI
75	Varun Prakash Singh	овс	М	9891914110	690	III
76	Aditya Chaturvedi	EWS	М	7651838194	689	III (EWS)
77	Hiranya Himkar	UR	M	9716668206	1946	V (EWS)
78	Rishi Kesh Singh	UR	M	9911115885	49	I (EWS)
79	Shiv Dutt	овс	М	8178205016	2122	VI
80	Bhawana Bedi	UR	F	9899213577	2249	VII
81	Poonam	UR	F	8368046064	460	II
82	Azam Shekh	овс	М	9582439263	1512	IV
83	Rahul Kumar	UR	М	9717075715	1120	Ш
84	Sarvesh Kumar	овс	М	9999354211	1470	IV
85	Munni Bharatee	SC	F	7011369509	65	1
86	Kavita Sharma	UR	F	7838082760	1550	IV
87	Sangeeta	UR	F	9871606758	400	II
88	Pushpita Kumari	UR	F	8851368060	1075	III (EWS)
89	Sangeeta	UR	F	7836038208	1195	III
90	Rajmani Tiwari	UR	M	9552715308	1160	III (EWS)
91	Pooja Madan	sc	F	7428524687	1783	V
92	Kartik Kumar Roy	UR	М	6290941652	1369	IV
93	Jyoti Yadav	ОВС	F	8617687982	1399	IV
94	Ankit Kumar	UR	М	9016918735	825	111
95	Rahul Pandey	UR	М	8851775108	1533	IV
96	Hanuman Sahai Meena	ST	М	9079419050	235	I
97	Anil	sc	М	9958495780	1433	IV
98	Pradeep Kumar Singh	ОВС	М	7503935817	1237	III
99	Anamika	UR	F	9599717417	1094	III

Sr. No.	Name of the Candidate	Cat.	Gen.	Contact Number	Ad-hoc Panel Sr. No.	Ad-hoc Pane Category
100	Abdul Hasim	овс	M	8700032783	335	II
101	Ramesh Kumar	овс	М	9999895435	376	II
102	Sumit Kumar	UR	М	9971294823	578	III
103	China Meena	ST	F	9660664113	806	III
104	Ghanshyam Dass	sc	М	8368284283	1965	V
105	Janki Nishad	ОВС	F	8750256170	296	II
106	Vidyaram Meena	ST	М	7503247676	1888	V
107	Priyanka Sharma	UR	F	9625116886	2038	VI
108	Vikash Kumar Yadav	овс	М	9013252633	711	III
109	Sonam Maurya	овс	F	9870522912	81	I
110	Vishal Mishra	UR	М	8860010858	109	I (EWS)
111	Gourav Verma	ОВС	F	8447668439	1143	III
112	Anirudh Kumar	UR	М	9971087592	2058	VI (EWS+PH
113	Suresh Kumar Meena	ST	М	8890925567	1058	III
114	Abid Hussain	ОВС	М	9873297595	229	I
115	Prashant Kumar Singh	UR	М	9990249876	321	II
116	Preet Pal	UR	М	9211191234	1499	IV
117	Vasundhra Sharma	UR	F	7676126906	543	11
118	Kumar Prahlad	UR	М	6000057071	995	III (EWS)
119	Archita Singh	UR	F	9650480286	480	II
120	Ranjeet Yadav	овс	М	9142891224	1820	V
121	Sunita Gurung	UR	F	9130680509	275	II (PH)
122	Rama Shankar Singh	ОВС	М	9560827524	128	I
123	Ankit Abhishek	ОВС	М	8750937548	238	I
124	Suman	UR	F	9906965465	946	III
125	Sravan Kumar Gupta	овс	М	9560882210	588	Ш

Sr. No.	Name of the Candidate	Cat.	Gen.	Contact Number	Ad-hoc Panel Sr. No.	Ad-hoc Panel Category
126	Sumit Kumar Chaudhary	sc	М		1330	IV
127	Arvind Kumar Yadav	овс	M	8368743306	1358	IV
128	Abhinav Singh	UR	М	8587959237	741	III (EWS)
129	Satya Prakash	овс	М	8690048641	2207	VII
130	Sunil Kumar Yadav	овс	М	9582347210	2083	VI
131	Shubham Yadav	овс	М	9473930135	1340	IV
132	Ruchi Sharma	UR	F	9717348681	1689	IV
133	Manish Kumar	овс	М	8187900928	619	III
134	Sapna Das	sc	F	7044355873	1309	IV
135	Priyanka Mishra	UR	F	7530988943	1585	IV
136	Narendra Jadam	овс	М	9870516239	2033	VI (OBC+PH
137	Savita Rani	SC	F	9871930377	2298	VII
138	Mani Kumar	UR	М	9716767911	197	Ī
139	Kumar Ritesh Ranjan	UR	М	9717867661	1541	IV (EWS)
140	Rashmi Mishra	UR	F	9520089601	1019	111
141	Manorma Gautam	sc	F	9910709651	1958	V
142	Anjali Joshi	UR	F	9910853163	1920	V
143	Gaytri	sc	F	7678591475	1646	IV
144	Shaleha Praveen	ОВС	F	8750619476	2161	VI